Annales Academiæ Scientiarum Fennicæ


Annales Academiæ Scientiarum Fennicæ Mathematica is published by Academia Scientiarum Fennica since 1941. It was founded and edited, until 1974, by P.J. Myrberg. Its editor is Olli Martio.

AASF publishes refereed papers in all fields of mathematics with emphasis on analysis. Information for authors.

The journal is typeset with LaTeX. The articles are available here in PDF form.

As before, paper versions of these and other volumes can be ordered from
Bookstore Tiedekirja
Online store
tel. +358 (9) 635 177
email tiedekirja@tsv.fi

Subscription price per volume 120 euro, post free.



Annales Academiæ Scientiarum Fennicæ Mathematica Dissertationes

AASF publishes also doctoral theses in mathematics in its series Annales Academiæ Scientiarum Fennicæ Mathematica Dissertationes. Some of these can be found in PDF format.



Editorial secretary
Mika Koskenoja

Professor Olli Martio
University of Helsinki Department of Mathematics and Statistics
P.O. Box 68 (Gustaf Hällströmin katu 2b)
FI-00014 University of Helsinki

Editorial Board:
Daomin Cao, Chinese Academy of Sciences
David Drasin, Purdue University
Tadeusz Iwaniec, Syracuse University
Matti Jutila, University of Turku
Linda Keen, Herbert H. Lehman College, CUNY
Pekka Koskela, University of Jyväskylä
Ravi S. Kulkarni, Harish-Chandra Research Institute
Ilpo Laine, University of Eastern Finland
Olli Lehto, University of Helsinki
Jan Malý, Charles University
Pertti Mattila, University of Helsinki
Ch. Pommerenke, Technische Universität Berlin
H.M. Reimann, Universität Bern
Pekka Tukia, University of Helsinki

Copyright © Academia Scientiarum Fennica
ISSN-L 1239-629X
ISSN 1239-629X (Print)
ISSN 1798-2383 (Online)